Site Info

Dogs of War Gaming

www.dowg.net  -  A gaming community for Xbox, Playstation and PC. All skill levels welcome!
SITE MEMBERS3,586 users
SITE HITS
TODAY: 102 UNIQUE HITS: 454,099
DoWG xWaltz tagtagBest gaming news I've heard all year. XB1 crew is already getting a band together for this.
Rock Band 4 Announced For PS4, Xbox One
It's been rumored for a long time now, but today the news is finally official: Rock Band is coming back. Developer Harmonix is working with hardware manufacturer Mad Catz to bring ...
Liked this
nickietnt tag and Honor Evasive tag joined Dogs of War Gaming
Liked this
jahnerd tagtagtag  created a new thread DoWG, social media, and you. in the News and Announcements forum
nickietnt tag  created a new thread New Member Here :) in the New Member Intros forum
Recent new threads Replies Forum
How Many metal gear solid fans do we have?
1 News and Announcements
How Many metal gear solid fans do we have?
1 News and Announcements
Avengers 2: Third Trailer released. Vision!
2 General Discussion
View 1 older thread
DoWG xWaltz tagtag
Motiga's MOBA, Gigantic, Will Have Cross-Play Between PC And...
At GDC, Phil Spencer announced that Motiga's in-development MOBA, Gigantic, is coming to Xbox One. Not only that, but it will follow in Fable Legends' footsteps with cross-play wit...
DoWG xWaltz tagtag
Space Sim Elite Dangerous Coming To Xbox One As Console Excl...
Head of Xbox Phil Spencer just announced that it is teaming up with Frontier Developments to bring Elite Dangerous to Xbox One. The port of the PC title will be arriving this summe...
Knophler tag  joined Dogs of War Gaming
Liked this
Knophler tag  created a new thread Hey all! in the New Member Intros forum
DoWG xWaltz tagtag
Shovel Knight, Wasteland 2, And More Coming To Xbox One Via ...
Microsoft is holding an ID@Xbox event at GDC, but we have a look now at what titles will be featured. Included is news that Yacht Club Games' Shovel Knight is headed to Xbox One.
jahnerd tagtagtag  created a new thread March events thread. in the Events forum
VOZ1 tag
What IS "No Man's Sky"
A lot of people still seem to be confused or misled about what this game is. About what you do, what you can do, and the such. If you already do know, or don't care to, then h...
jahnerd tagtagtag  Clicking on that just takes me to the image file.
ZBrown08 tagtag  Same :/
VOZ1 tag  created a new thread Special Ribbon Award Announcement in the News and Announcements forum
VOZ1 tagFrom DICE: "Battlelog and multiplayer across all games will be unavailable for 1hr starting March 3 1AM PDT/09:00 UTC due to game & server update for Battlefield 4."
Imgur
Link Description
VOZ1 tag  More details: [link]
Battlefield Community!
We mentioned a while ago that there will be a Winter Patch coming in March to polish things like the netcode and soldier collisions (read more about it here:
[link] [[link]]). Well here is March and the Winter Patch will be deployed on Tuesday March 3. This will of course mean downtime for multiple platforms according to the following schedule:
PC: Multiplayer and Battlelog will be offline for 1h starting 01.00 PDT / 09.00 UTC. (users playing Battlefield 3 or Medal of Honor Warfighter on PC will also be affected during this maintenance period)
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 02.30 PDT / 10.30 UTC.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 03.30 PDT / 11.30 UTC.
Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 04.30 PDT / 12.30 UTC.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 05.30 PDT / 13.30 UTC.
Patch notes will be posted once maintenance is complete. Thank you for your patience and see you on the Battlefield!
TwoSteelBalls tagtag  created a new thread The Order 1886 in the General Discussion forum
View more posts...
Notices